30 Day Video Game Challenge

30 Day Video Game Challenge! Day 28: Favourite Game Developer

Look at that, just a couple more days and this challenge will be over! I’m sure you will all miss it hogging the reader screen.

I’ll make this a quick one as I have another post (an actual, normal post! Hooray, my blog is finally getting back on track) coming out today, keep an eye out for it!

So favourite game developer… Well as you may or may not know I am a huge fan of Bioware games so it has to be them really doesn’t it! I could give reasons but I have spoken about them so much in previous posts I’ll just give a quick summary of them: Neverwinter Nights, Baldur’s Gate and Dragon Age!!!!! No further explanation needed.

Bioware.jpg

Which game developer is your favourite?

3 thoughts on “30 Day Video Game Challenge! Day 28: Favourite Game Developer

  1. As much as it pains me, I have to admit it’s Square Enix, even though they raise my (thankfully low) blood pressure with some of their decisions. I do love BioWare, too since Mass Effect is a masterpiece, and I’m curious what else Frictional Games (SOMA) has to offer in their Amnesia series…watching only of course.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

