30 Day Video Game Challenge

30 Day Video Game Challenge! Day 15: Post a Screenshot From The Game You’re Playing Right Now

Woooooah, we’re halfway there… WOOOOOOAAAAAH can’t think of anything relevant that rhymes with ‘theeeeere’!

So I’m going to have to cheat a bit because my PS4 is all packed up in a suitcase ready for the big move (I move tomorrow!) and I didn’t prepare a screenshot in advance. So instead here is a picture of the boss I’m currently dealing with in Bloodborne: Vicar Amelia.

vicar amelia.jpg

She’s the prettiest boss so far with her little lace hat thing and luxurious hair/fur. As soon as I get my PS4 unpacked she’s done for… Maybe, or you know after a few rage quits and screaming at the screen more likely. Gaming is so relaxing.

5 thoughts on “30 Day Video Game Challenge! Day 15: Post a Screenshot From The Game You’re Playing Right Now

  1. Wooooooah, we’re halfway there, WOOOOOOAH, Amelia’s holy prayer!

    I had so much trouble with her until I realised I just had to have a powerful enough weapon to simply out-damage her heal rather than finding a way to prevent her from doing it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

